First post!


Wow, finally, I get to blog about one of my most favored subjects… wait for it… wait for it… waaaaiiiiit…. FOOD!

😀

Oh man, I so promise to write diligently and I promise to post only the most edible of foods and potable of drinks.

 

I want to thank everyone on the CodeProject for helping suggest a name for this blog and I’d like to thank Bassam Abdulbaki and Himanshu Joshi for suggesting the two names that were the hardest to choose from.

Rama, there will be a special post for you soon 🙂

 

I’ll focus on food from all over the world and I’m certain that you will love it.

 

Salam

About Steve Mustafa aka MIM

I'm a techie and foodie and I try to enjoy life by being the best at what I am. I love my wife and 2 kids, they are that sweet dream I long for and was lucky beyond imagination to find :) What I post about food is a combination of my experimentation and what I learned from my travels. What I post about technology is a combination of what I see trending in the industry in addition to my online diary of how to do things because I'm likely to forget and have to rediscover how to do things all over again!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to First post!

  1. Slacker007 says:

    Congrats!!! Best wishes to you and your endeavors with your new blog. Can’t wait to try out some of your recipes and ideas.

  2. Himanshu Joshi says:

    New blog for food. Great, can’t wait to try out your recipes.

Leave a Reply

